The monthly club meeting will be held this Friday 26th January at 9PM in the clubhouse. 

We held our annual underage award ceremony last Saturday with winners medals presented to the Minor Boys A Shield team, Minor Girls B Championship team and the U16 Girls A Championship team with runners up medals presented to the U14 Girls B League team and the U12 Boys Div 1 team. Well done to the winners of the Player of the Year awards, U10 - Darragh McKeon, Zara Barlow, U12 - James Foley, PJ Scanlon, Meabh Callaghan, U14 - David Barlow, Ana McCann,  U16 - Lee Deignan, Erin Mullaney, Minor - Steven Willis and Roisin Durey. Well done to Erin Mullaney who won overall Player of the Year. Thanks to the Kearns family for their continued sponsorship of the awards in memory of Leo & Phil Kearns. A special word of thanks to All Star David Clarke who made the presentations. 

The lotto jackpot stands at €2,900 with the next draw this Saturday 27th in McDermotts, Castlebaldwin. 

We are currently participating in the National Club draw - this is an important annual fundraiser for the club and your support is appreciated.